Skip to content

I’m Posting every day in 2011!

December 31, 2010

After having a think about it today I’ve decided to join the WordPress daily post thingy.

My daughter will be thrilled.

I am writing mainly for my own benefit, but if you are reading, please comment/like along the way. Lets see how far I can  get!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 1, 2011 10:23 am

    Wow – that’s a huge goal.
    Will look forwrd to reading your posts via RSS

    • snpdragon permalink*
      January 1, 2011 10:42 am

      Yes, it is a huge goal but it will keep me moving and thinking and recording, so I thought I’d give it a go. I also changed my ‘theme’ yesterday and added a blogroll, I’ll add your blog if I didn’t do that already.

Leave a Reply

